Link

Tpack framework

I found this clip when searching for information about technology and pedagogy.

2 comments on “Tpack framework

  1. I am doing a unit that focused on the Tpak framework and I struggled to understand it during the lecture. So afterwards I did my own research so I could better understand it.
    If only I had seen this video about 6 weeks ago.
    Isn’t it funny how a video with words, pictures and music can make it easier to understand than just reading a document.
    Although maybe that’s just me and how I learn best!

    • I totally agree about presenting information in the video format and how much easier it is to comprehend. I too studied the Tpack model a while ago and wish I had found this video back then. Thanks for your comments.

Leave a Reply

